Kontakt

Gerhard Souza Murrmann

Gerhard Souza Murrmann

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 09221 / 97 43 - 20
g.souzamurrmann@murrmann.de

Bernhard Murrmann

Bernhard Murrmann

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 09221 / 97 43 - 10
b.murrmann@murrmann.de

Sven Starreck

Sven Starreck

Leitung Disposition

Tel.: 09221 / 97 43 - 15
dispo@murrmann.de

Andreas Lulei

Andreas Lulei

Leitung Technik & Ausbildung

Tel.: 09221 / 97 43 - 0
a.lulei@murrmann.de

Fabian Kraus

Fabian Kraus

Leitung Logistik

Tel.: 09221 / 97 43 - 31
f.kraus@murrmann.de

Fernanda Souza Murrmann

Fernanda Souza Murrmann

Qualitäts- und Personalmanagement

Tel.: 09221 / 97 43 - 0
f.souzamurrmann@murrmann.de

Pamela Pötzl

Pamela Pötzl

Auftragsabwicklung

Tel.: 09221 / 97 43 - 40
p.poetzl@murrmann.de

Karin Retsch

Karin Retsch

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 09221 / 97 43 - 10
k.retsch@murrmann.de

Matthias Sesselmann

Matthias Sesselmann

Lagerlogistik

Tel.: 09221 / 97 43 - 17
m.sesselmann@murrmann.de

Daniel Kraus

Daniel Kraus

Werkstatt

Tel.: 09221 / 76 399
werkstatt@murrmann.de

Thomas Kofer

Thomas Kofer

Werkstatt

Tel.: 09221 / 76 399
werkstatt@murrmann.de

Wir freuen uns auf
Ihren Anruf bzw.
Ihre E-Mail.

Murrmann GmbH
Am Goldenen Feld 5
95326  Kulmbach
Deutschland

Tel.: 09221 / 97 43 - 0
Fax: 09221 / 97 43 - 30
Mail: service@murrmann.de